21.01.2020

Organization of holidays with the Rockets event agency

A well-planned event directly depends on the experience of the organizers, therefore the Rockets event agency in Kiev will use all its many years of experience, professionalism and enthusiasm to create a memorable and high-quality event. Events of a household level, designed for a small company of friends and relatives, can be thought out and organized independently, but if the conversation is about a business meeting, a large corporate event, team building, it will be difficult to do without an experienced team.

Why is it important that events are organized by professionals?

Nothing brings people together better than shared memories. It is on this feeling that the concept of patriotism in any country rests – the state is trying to maintain the cultural and historical traditions that people have loved. All significant holidays are celebrated on a large scale, become public, and even in difficult times for the country, people are happy to celebrate their favorite dates, and then remember them, looking at photos and telling each other funny moments.

A good manager, like the head of state, understands that the unification of the group and the creation of an integrated team takes place not only in the office. At work, each employee is busy with his own business, which means that he is visible to others on only one side. In order to feel like part of a team, it’s not enough to perform a job function. People are drawn to where they are valued for their personal qualities. Professional organization of celebrations allows you to solve all these problems, creating an ideal atmosphere. In the hands of competent guides, it becomes a powerful tool in achieving global missions.

The goals that can be solved through the organization of a competent business or entertainment event:

  • Team building.
  • Formation of shared, collective memories.
  • Affirmation of corporate culture.
  • Relieving tension within the team, resolving contentious issues.
  • Search for new connections and acquaintances (especially relevant for large companies, where people from different departments almost never meet in person).
  • A clear demonstration of the company’s philosophy, the approval of the development vector.
  • Formation of a trusting and authoritative attitude towards superiors.
  • Respect for employees.

Organization of event-related events of business type (meetings, seminars, forums, visiting diplomatic delegations, etc.) should be carried out under the clear guidance of an experienced team. She deals with any administrative and technical issues.

The whole burden of responsibility falls on the shoulders of people who have experience and relevant knowledge in this field, and most importantly – frequent force majeure easily maneuvering in the sea. A stress-resistant and reliable team of a responsible event agency is the foundation on which the future impression of the event, the image of the company and the authority of its directors will be built.

Rockets team event assistance

The event industry does not tolerate amateurs. Only ambitious, responsible and in love with their cause people can withstand significant stress during the organization of a major festival, gala dinner or other high-profile corporate event. We are proud that we have been cooperating with companies from Ukraine and the world for more than 15 years, helping to create multidirectional events of any scale.

How is the Rockets approach different from other agencies?

  • Verified analytics. Each responsible process begins with data collection, and we have no equal in this. Specialists carefully study the features of your corporate culture, formulate clear goals and offer scenarios of events that are a continuation of established patterns of behavior within your team.
  • Transparent accounting. “Rockets” is famous for its clear and competent pricing policy. At the budget miscalculation step, we think through each force majeure. This protects the event from unpredictability, and you – from growing accounts for the services of organizing holidays.
  • Using high technology. We have developed a professional CRM system that allows you to collect data about event visitors. In addition, we suggest using a bot application through which it is easy to inform participants and guests of events about the format, features, time, news.
  • Accumulated connections. Our arsenal has a database of trusted contractors. Rockets knows for sure that these people will not let you down, which means that a worthy event will be organized on time.
  • We use our own educational platform. We cultivate true professionals, because we dream of creating a competent team, ready to solve problems of a galactic scale.
  • We work quickly and smoothly. The organization and holding of holidays in Kiev takes place in the shortest time. The problem of broken dates will pass you by, after all, we have learned to work even in the conditions of severe time pressure.

And most importantly, Rockets simply adores its work. Falling in love with the business you live in is the only effective way to provide a professional service. Most of our customers return again, and among them are such well-known names as Mercedes-Benz, Henkel, Watsons, OLX, Syngenta, etc. We organized the Ukrainian Forum of Marketing Directors and the Ukrainian Marketing Forum, as well as other events attended by guests and participants from all over the world.

A great pride and proof of the professionalism of our team was the receipt of the Ukrainian People’s Prize 2019. Rockets knows what customer trust is and truly appreciates it.

We believe in the strength of the team and that energy is at the core of everything. Therefore, we surrender to the business without a trace, restoring the balance of our own vitality, seeing smiles and receiving thanks from our satisfied customers. “Rockets” is an agency of holidays in Ukraine, which you can contact to organize an event of a cosmic scale, and we will be happy to solve this problem!

We organize events of the worldwide scale

21.01.2020

Организация праздников с event-агентством Rockets

Хорошо спланированное мероприятие напрямую зависит от опыта организаторов, поэтому ивент агентство «Rockets» в Киеве задействует весь свой многолетний опыт, профессионализм и энтузиазм для создания запоминающегося и качественного события. Ивенты бытового уровня, рассчитанные на небольшую компанию друзей и родственников, можно продумать и организовать самостоятельно, но если разговор идет о бизнес-встрече, крупном корпоративе, тимбилдинге, то без опытной команды обойтись будет трудно.

Почему важно, чтобы ивенты организовывали профессионалы?

Ничто не объединяет людей лучше, чем общие воспоминания. Именно на этом чувстве держится понятие патриотизма в любой стране – государство старается поддерживать культурные и исторические традиции, которые полюбились народу. Все значимые праздники отмечаются масштабно, становятся достоянием общественности, и даже в сложные для страны времена люди с радостью отмечают любимые даты, а после вспоминают их, рассматривая фотографии и пересказывая друг другу смешные моменты.

Хороший управленец, как и глава государства, понимает, что объединение группы и создание целостного коллектива происходит не только в офисе. На работе каждый сотрудник занят своим делом, а значит, виден окружающим только с одной стороны. Для того, чтобы почувствовать себя частью команды, недостаточно хорошо выполнять рабочую функцию. Люди тянутся туда, где их ценят за личные качества. Профессиональная организация праздничных мероприятий позволяет решить все эти задачи, создавая идеальную атмосферу. В руках грамотных направляющих она становится мощным инструментом в достижении глобальных миссий.

Цели, которые можно решить через организацию грамотного делового или развлекательного ивента:

  • Сплочение коллектива.
  • Формирование общих, коллективных воспоминаний.
  • Утверждение корпоративной культуры.
  • Снятие напряжение внутри коллектива, решение спорных вопросов.
  • Поиск новых связей и знакомств (особенно актуально для крупных компаний, где люди из разных отделов практически не встречаются лично).
  • Наглядная демонстрация философии компании, утверждение вектора развития.
  • Формирование доверительного и авторитетного отношения к начальству.
  • Проявление уважительного отношения к сотрудникам.

Организация ивент-мероприятий делового типа (встреч, семинаров, форумов, выездных дипломатических делегаций и пр.) должна проводиться под четким руководством опытной команды. Она занимается решением любых административных и технических вопросов.

Весь груз ответственности ложится на плечи людей, имеющих опыт и соответствующие знания в данной сфере, а главное – легко лавирующих в море частых форс-мажоров. Стрессоустойчивая и надежная команда ответственного ивент-агентства – это фундамент, на котором будет строиться будущее впечатление от события, имидж компании и авторитет ее директоров.

Помощь в организации мероприятий от команды «Rockets»

Ивент-индустрия не терпит дилетантов. Только амбициозные, ответственные и влюбленные в свое дело люди могут выдержать значительный стресс при организации крупного фестиваля, гала-ужина или иного громкого корпоративного события. Мы гордимся тем, что уже более 15 лет сотрудничаем с компаниями Украины и мира, помогая создавать разнонаправленные ивенты любой масштабности.

Чем отличается подход «Rockets» от других агентств?

  • Проверенной аналитикой. Каждый ответственный процесс начинается со сбора данных, и в этом нам нет равных. Специалисты тщательно изучают особенности вашей корпоративной культуры, формируют четкие цели и предлагают сценарии событий, являющиеся продолжением установленных моделей поведения внутри вашего коллектива.
  • Прозрачной бухгалтерией. «Rockets» славится понятной и грамотной ценовой политикой. На шаге просчета бюджета мы продумываем каждый форс-мажор. Это защищает ивент от непредсказуемости, а вас – от растущих счетов на услуги организации праздников.
  • Использованием высоких технологий. Мы разработали профессиональную CRM-систему, позволяющую собирать данные о посетителях ивента. Помимо этого, мы предлагаем использовать бот-приложение, через которое легко информировать участников и гостей мероприятий о формате, особенностях, времени, новостях.
  • Наработанными связями. В нашем арсенале имеется база проверенных подрядчиков. «Rockets» точно знает, что эти люди не подведут, а значит, достойное событие будет организовано в срок.
  • Используем собственную образовательную платформу. Мы взращиваем настоящих профессионалов, ведь мечтаем создать грамотную команду, готовую решить задачи галактического масштаба.
  • Работаем быстро и слажено. Организация и проведение праздников в Киеве происходит в наиболее короткое время. Вас минует проблема сорванных дат, ведь мы научились работать даже в условиях жестких цейтнотов.

И главное – «Rockets» просто обожает свою работу. Влюбиться в дело, которым живешь, — это единственный эффективный способ оказывать профессиональную услугу. Большинство наших клиентов возвращаются вновь, и среди них такие известные имена, как Mercedes-Benz, Henkel, Watsons, OLX, Syngenta и др. Мы занимались организацией Украинского форума маркетинг-директоров и Ukrainian Marketing Forum, а также иных мероприятий, на которых присутствовали гости и участники со всех уголков мира.

Большой гордостью и доказательством профессионализма нашей команды стало получение Украинской народной премии 2019. «Rockets» знает, что такое доверие клиентов и искренне ценит его.

Мы верим в силу команды и в то, что энергия лежит в основе всего. Поэтому отдаемся делу без остатка, восстанавливая баланс собственных жизненных сил, видя улыбки и получая благодарности от наших довольных клиентов. «Rockets» – это агентство праздников в Украине, к которому вы можете обратиться для организации ивента космического масштаба, и мы с радостью решим и эту задачу!