The main task of Rockets Agency is to organize a memorable event, whether it be theme parties in nature, team building, conference, forum or festival. Each such meeting is a tool that modern businessmen use when forming a promising and ambitious business strategy, understanding that the main resource of any company is its employees.

How many times have you encountered the need to work with a responsible and competent person, but finding one was not easy? Even when hiring a qualified employee, you need to control the competitiveness of the market and create the right conditions for emotional unloading of staff and convenience of his work. Corporations organized by the experienced Rockets event agency cope with similar tasks and help with a number of other issues.

  1. Introducing and maintaining a corporate culture. By using Corporate Events as a modern tool for HR management, you can instill in-house employee behavior rules without resorting to aggressive and disciplinary practices.
  2. Introducing colleagues to each other and bringing them together. Have any of your employees recently joined the company and feel uncomfortable? Or conflict among employees? These issues are addressed through well-organized outdoor team building in Kiev and other cities.
  3. Strengthening the authority of the management and improving loyalty to management actions. Informal communication helps to remove barriers, to find out closer to those whom you meet in the office every day, to understand their strengths and to learn to trust even when there is no complete agreement in actions. For a good manager, building a respectful relationship with subordinates is the basis of long and fruitful cooperation.

Rockets Event Organization

We understand that most of your time is spent in the workplace, so creating a warm atmosphere that makes everyone comfortable becomes a paramount task when providing holiday services. We propose to use modern and creative ways to impress subordinates and gain authority in their eyes through creative and fun corporations created by experienced Rockets crew members.

What do we offer?

Our agency offers you qualified assistance in organizing holidays in nature, team building, quests and corporate tourism, designed for the required number of people. We will be happy to cooperate with both small organizations and large business sharks, using all our professionalism to achieve this goal. Our employees believe that the success of the company is realized through the care of subordinates. With the help of the offered tool you can accurately and unobtrusively:

  1. Identify conflict situations and the overall atmosphere of the team.
  2. Identify the most promising and strong personalities – leaders and strategists who may not be able to manifest themselves when solving everyday routine tasks.
  3. Improve corporate culture and rally the team to reach new heights.
  4. Celebrate achievements and encourage distinguished employees to further motivate them and the entire team.
  5. Give common emotions that will unite the team and become a pleasant occasion to get together and discuss the holiday even after a while.

How do we work?

Typical post-Soviet corporations are boring and unpromising, and the work on a standard program immediately indicates that your agency is low. Rockets offers a creative approach to solving any problem.

  1. After accepting the application, we determine the main goals of the event and create a plan for their upcoming event.
  2. Match the selected program to the wishes of the customer, adjust, form an estimate and clearly adhere to the established financial framework.
  3. We organize not only the entertainment part, but also solve all current tasks: selecting the venue with the opportunity to come and leave with maximum comfort, select scenery, think of lighting, sound and other technical nuances.
  4. If necessary, we invite pop stars and arrange their placement, protection, fulfillment of additional conditions for the comfortable work of the artist.
  5. We carry out the event directly, controlling all the little things and responding promptly to unforeseen situations.

What are the benefits?

Many event agencies talk about their creativity and ambition, but they do not have what we have! And this:

  • Use of innovative technologies developed and controlled by our engineers. We propose to use intelligent video analytics to accurately control the process and gather the most complete information about the success of the holiday. In addition, there is an opportunity to install a bot application that is easy to cover news, share impressions and communicate with your colleagues in an informal setting.
  • Operational work. We are enterprising, because we are well-oriented in the event industry and know exactly what and how we have to work.
  • We have enough connections. We work with competent contractors who respond quickly and easily to all offers, announce reasonable prices and do not fail.
  • Helping you save money. Whether it’s organizing an 8 March event for colleagues or an investor meeting – we’ll rationally allocate your existing budget and find all possible ways to reduce costs.

What result awaits you?

Event Agency Rockets will give you a highly organized, fun and quality holiday, during which you will not only be able to relax and recharge, but also to solve the necessary tasks on the issues of reasonable personnel management.

Are you interested in the service or do you have questions? Fill the brief and leave a request.

(Русский) Мы профессионалы в организации корпоративных мероприятий и хотим поделится с Вами
почему корпоративы - это залог эффективной корпоративной культуры
Скачайте бесплатно «Почему корпоративы - это залог эффективной корпоративной культуры»

OUR SPACE LAUNCHES

Why you should choose us

We use “intelligent” creative
Our conceptions bring you profit!
We create and present emotions
With the help of emotional influence instruments we present your idea
We work on result
Our events solve your business tasks
We are just space!
We are reactive, innovative, full of ideas and very diligent!

How it happens

Request

Astronauts (Clients) send a request on event flight planning (a detailed brief) to our events management center

Feedback during 5 minutes
First meeting

Our crew (experienced organizers) asks Astronauts about details, sends the request into the space then works on it during the brainstorm meeting

All depends on the stars position
Offer preparation

Crew members develop the conception and the cost sheet and send them to the Astronauts.

The standard offer is being prepared for 1-2 days. Exclusive offers – from 5 days.
Agreement negotiation

Astronauts confirm the conceptions, sign the agreement and send prepayments to the crew.

Better to send 100% prepayment but it can be less :)
Project realization

Event-shuttle with the crew goes into the orbit and carry out the grandiose event for Astronauts.

Project realization terms depend on project complexity and can be from 2 hours to one year

Impressions

Honorary astronauts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Основная задача агентства Rockets заключается в организации запоминающегося ивента, будь то тематические вечеринки на природе, тимбилдинг, конференция, форум или фестиваль. Каждая такая встреча является инструментом, которым современные бизнесмены пользуются при формировании перспективной и амбициозной бизнес-стратегии, понимая, что главный ресурс любой компании – это ее сотрудники. Сколько раз вы сталкивались с необходимостью работы с ответственным и компетентным человеком, но найти такового было непросто? Даже при найме квалифицированного сотрудника нужно контролировать конкурентоспособность рынка и создавать подобающие условия для эмоциональной разгрузки персонала и удобства его работы. Корпоративы, организуемые опытным ивент-агентством Rockets, справляются с подобными задачами, а также помоют в ряде других вопросов.

  1. Внедрение и поддержание корпоративной культуры. Используя корпоративные мероприятия как современное средство управления персоналом, вы можете прививать сотрудникам правила поведения в компании, не прибегая к агрессивно-дисциплинирующим методам.
  2. Знакомство коллег друг с другом и их объединение в единый коллектив. Кто-то из ваших работников недавно устроился в компанию и чувствует себя неуютно? Или среди сотрудников участились конфликтные ситуации? Эти вопросы решаются через хорошо организованный тимбилдинг на природе в Киеве и других городах.
  3. Укрепление авторитета начальства и улучшение показателей лояльности к действиям руководства. Неформальное общение помогает снять барьеры, узнать ближе тех, с кем каждый день встречаешься в офисе, понять их сильные стороны и научиться доверять даже тогда, когда нет полного согласия в действиях. Для хорошего управленца формирование уважительного отношения с подчиненными является основой длительного и плодотворного сотрудничества.

Организация праздников от ивент-агентства Rockets

Мы понимаем, что большую часть времени ваш коллектив проводит именно на рабочем месте, поэтому создание теплой атмосферы, в которой всем будет комфортно, становится первостепенной задачей при предоставлении услуг по организации праздников. Мы предлагаем использовать современные и креативные способы произвести впечатление на подчиненных и завоевать авторитет в их глазах через творческий и веселый корпоратив, созданными силами опытных членов экипажа Rockets.

Что мы предлагаем?

Наше агентство предлагает вам квалифицированную помощь в организации праздников на природе, тимбилдингах, квестах и в корпоративном туризме, рассчитанным на требуемое количество человек. Мы будем с радостью сотрудничать как с небольшими организациями, так и крупными акулами бизнеса, задействуя весь свой профессионализм для достижения поставленной цели. Наши сотрудники верят, что успех компании реализуется через заботу о подчиненных. С помощью предлагаемого инструмента вы сможете аккуратно и ненавязчиво:

  1. Определить конфликтные ситуации и общую атмосферу в коллективе.
  2. Выявить наиболее перспективных и сильных личностей – лидеров и стратегов, которые могут не иметь возможности проявиться при решении каждодневных рутинных задач.
  3. Улучшить корпоративную культуру и сплотить команду для достижения новых высот.
  4. Отпраздновать достижения и поощрить отличившихся работников для последующей мотивации как их, так и всего коллектива.
  5. Подарить общие эмоции, которые объединят команду и станут приятным поводом дополнительно собраться и обсудить праздник даже спустя некоторое время.

Как мы работаем?

Типичные постсоветские корпоративы – это скучно и неперспективно, к тому же работа по стандартной программе сразу указывает на то, что перед ваши агентство невысокого уровня. Rockets предлагает креативный подход к решению любой задачи.

  1. После приема заявки мы определяем основные цели ивента и создаем на их основании план грядущего события.
  2. Согласуем выбранную программу с пожеланиями заказчика, корректируем, формируем смету и четко придерживаемся установленных финансовых рамок.
  3. Организуем не только развлекательную часть, то и решаем все текущие задачи: подбор места проведения ивента с учетом возможности приехать и уехать с максимальным комфортом, подбираем декорации, продумываем освещение, звук и иные технические нюансы.
  4. При необходимости приглашаем звезд эстрады и занимаемся их размещением, охраной, выполнением дополнительных условий для комфортной работы артиста.
  5. Проводим непосредственно сам ивент, контролируя все мелочи и оперативно реагируя на непредвиденные ситуации.

Какими преимуществами мы располагаем?

Многие ивент-агентства говорят о своей креативности и амбициозности, но у них нет того, что есть у нас! А это:

  • использование инновационных технологий, разработанных и контролируемых нашими инженерами. Мы предлагаем использовать интеллектуальную видео-аналитику, чтобы произвести точный контроль над процессом и собрать наиболее полную информацию об успехе праздника. Помимо этого, имеется возможность установки бот-приложения, в котором легко освещать новости, делиться впечатлениями и осуществлять двухстороннюю связь со своими коллегами в неформальной обстановке.
  • Оперативная работа. Мы предприимчивы, ведь отлично ориентируемся в ивент-индустрии и точно знаем, с чем и как нам предстоит работать.
  • Располагаем достаточным количеством связей. Мы сотрудничаем с компетентными подрядчиками, которые легко и быстро отзываются на все предложения, оглашают приемлемые цены и не подводят.
  • Помогаем вам сэкономить. Будь то организация мероприятия на 8 Марта для коллег или встреча инвесторов – мы рационально распределим имеющийся бюджет и найдем все возможные способы уменьшить расходы.

Какой результат вас ждет?

Event Agency Rockets подарит вам высокоорганизованный, веселый и качественный праздник, в ходе которого вы сможете не только отдохнуть и зарядиться позитивом, но и решить требуемые задачи по вопросам разумного управления персоналом.

Заинтересовала услуга или возникли вопросы? Заполните форму и оставте заявку.

Мы профессионалы в организации корпоративных мероприятий и хотим поделится с Вами
почему корпоративы - это залог эффективной корпоративной культуры
Скачайте бесплатно «Почему корпоративы - это залог эффективной корпоративной культуры»

НАШИ КОСМИЧЕСКИЕ ЗАПУСКИ

Почему выбирают нас

Используем "умный" креатив
Наши концепции берегут ваши доходы!
Создаем и дарим эмоции
Доносим вашу идею инструментами эмоционального воздействия
Работа на результат
Реактивные, инновационные, полные идей и очень пунктуальные
Мы просто Космос!
Реактивные, инновационные, полные идей и очень пунктуальные

Как все происходит

Заявка

Астронавты (Клиенты) отправляют заявку на организацию полёта мероприятия (подробный бриф) в наш центр управления событиями

Обратная связь в течение 5 минут
Первая встреча

Экипаж (опытные организаторы) добрифовывает Астронавтов, отправляет запрос сначала в космос, затем обрабатывает за круглым столом во время брейн-шторминга

Все зависит от того как станут звезды
ПОДГОТОВКА ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

Члены экипажа разрабатывают концепцию и смету, а затем отправляют Астронавтам

Стандарт 1-2 дня; Эксклюзив от 5 дней
СОГЛАСОВАНИЕ ДОГОВОРА

Астронавты утверждают концепцию, подписывают договор и отправляют экипажу предоплату

Лучше 100%, но можно и меньше :)
РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ ПРОЕКТА

На орбиту выходит ивент-шатл с экипажем и устраивает грандиозное событие для Астронавтов

Сроки реализации зависят от сложности проекта от 2-х часов до 1 года

Впечатления

Почетные астронавты

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Ку! А мы знаем где достать гравицапу