Do you want to celebrate the holiday in a special team? Then order the organization of corporate events and the New Year at the Rockets event agency! The party in honor of the end of the last year period is a long-awaited event, which everyone from an early age is waiting with great anticipation. And even today, when we are no longer children, the feeling of triumph and miracle does not leave us at the thought of the upcoming party. A dynamic corporate event with an entertainment program and a lot of vivid impressions is what makes the New Year’s Eve especially desirable. Why not take this opportunity to create a friendly and positive atmosphere in the work team and order the organization of a holiday that everyone will like?

What tasks does the New Year corporate party solve?

It would seem that everything is clear: corporate events for the New Year are a way to relax and have fun in an informal setting among colleagues. But psychologists and experienced marketers say that such a pastime has several deeper meanings:

  1. A way to take stock. Climbing to the next step to see new prospects is possible only if past results are stated. Did someone dream of a raise or get to the next financial level? Why not say about the achievements of your colleagues in front of everyone – this is the best way to stimulate further career and personal growth.
  2. Relieve stress. It is in an informal, friendly and cheerful atmosphere that negative emotions become dull, it becomes possible to influence the resolution of long-standing conflicts, and new connections are built. As a personnel management tool, winter corporate events are perfect.
  3. Strengthen authority and introduce corporate culture. Each promising business is based on respect and trust in superiors. Order the organization of the holiday in event agency so that this task can be solved as efficiently and naturally as possible.

How to create a dream holiday?

There are two ways: either on your own, or turn to the services of a company that has experience in this field. In the first case, you will need to start preparation in about six months to work out all the steps, coordinate and find ways to resolve each item. The primary goal will be to collect information about the team and determine the main tasks that will be solved during the organization of the theme party . Then – creating a script, searching for artists, compiling a menu and a list of guests, solving technical issues with contractors and the most remarkable thing is the correct budget allocation. The task is not an easy one, we know this firsthand, because the Rockets team has been thinking over the New Year team building and corporate parties of any scale for more than 14 years. We are aware of what needs to be considered in order to arrange a truly worthy holiday, and have developed ways to optimize our work. They distinguish us from most modern event agencies.

Why is it a great idea to order a Rockets New Year event?

  1. Rockets is a pattern break. We do not use typical options, but always develop an individual approach, so the organization of holidays and the New Year is always unforgettable and interesting!
  2. We know how to listen. We offer you a scenario and discuss the budget. If something does not suit you or you have your own wishes, we will take them into account with pleasure. Our task is to make a holiday that you will be satisfied with!
  3. Responsive and executive. Our friendly team will think over a plan for organizing a turnkey New Year corporate event. You do not have to rack your brains over the solution of arising problems – all the nuances fall on our shoulders.
  4. We use modern methods of information collection and optimization. Innovative technologies used for data processing also allow you to evaluate the result of an organized New Year’s holiday in Kiev and other cities of the world.
  5. We work quickly and efficiently. Rockets has been in the event sphere for more than 14 years and knows very well which pitfalls can interfere with the implementation of its plan. We take into account all the force majeure and always keep abreast!

We will make your New Year corporate party unforgettable!

Our team consists only of creative and experienced people who are happy to come to work and solve issues that arise before them. We always achieve a positive result and work with full dedication, because we are a friendly Rockets team! Make your team as active, positive and in love with your business, using the organization of New Year holidays, theme corporate parties and parties for colleagues, and we will be happy to help you with this!

Are you interested in the service or do you have questions? Fill the brief and leave a request.

Мы профессионалы в организации корпоративных мероприятий и хотим поделится с Вами
почему корпоративы - это залог эффективной корпоративной культуры
Скачайте бесплатно «Почему корпоративы - это залог эффективной корпоративной культуры»

OUR SPACE LAUNCHES

Why you should choose us

We use “intelligent” creative
Our conceptions bring you profit!
We create and present emotions
With the help of emotional influence instruments we present your idea
We work on result
Our events solve your business tasks
We are just space!
We are reactive, innovative, full of ideas and very diligent!

How it happens

Request

Astronauts (Clients) send a request on event flight planning (a detailed brief) to our events management center

Feedback during 5 minutes
First meeting

Our crew (experienced organizers) asks Astronauts about details, sends the request into the space then works on it during the brainstorm meeting

All depends on the stars position
Offer preparation

Crew members develop the conception and the cost sheet and send them to the Astronauts.

The standard offer is being prepared for 1-2 days. Exclusive offers – from 5 days.
Agreement negotiation

Astronauts confirm the conceptions, sign the agreement and send prepayments to the crew.

Better to send 100% prepayment but it can be less :)
Project realization

Event-shuttle with the crew goes into the orbit and carry out the grandiose event for Astronauts.

Project realization terms depend on project complexity and can be from 2 hours to one year

Impressions

Honorary astronauts

One response to “Organization of the New Year corporate party”

  1. Наталья says:

    Интересное решение новогодних праздников с Нового года с ивент-агентством Rockets!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Wrrraaa...a..a..a..a

Хотите по-особенному встретить праздник в рабочем коллективе? Тогда заказывайте организацию корпоративных мероприятий и Нового года в ивент-агентстве Rockets! Вечеринка в честь завершения прошлого годового периода – долгожданное событие, которое все с малых лет ждут с большим предвкушением. И даже сегодня, когда мы уже не дети, чувство торжества и чуда не покидает нас при мысли о предстоящей вечеринке. Динамичный корпоратив с развлекательной программой и массой ярких впечатлений – это то, что делает встречу Нового года особенно желанной. Почему бы не воспользоваться этим поводом, чтобы создать дружественную и позитивную атмосферу в рабочем коллективе и заказать организацию праздника, который придется по вкусу всем?

Какие задачи решает новогодний корпоратив?

Казалось бы, все ясно: корпоративные мероприятия на Новый год – это способ расслабиться и повеселиться в неформальной обстановке в кругу коллег. Но психологи и опытные маркетологи говорят, что у такого времяпрепровождения есть несколько более глубоких смыслов:

  1. Способ подвести итоги. Подняться на следующую ступень, чтобы увидеть новые перспективы, можно только в том случае, если констатированы прошлые результаты. Кто-то мечтал о повышении или выбраться на следующий финансовый уровень? Почему бы не сказать о достижениях своих коллег перед всеми – это как нельзя лучше стимулирует к дальнейшему карьерному и личностному росту.
  2. Снять стресс. Именно в неформальной, доброжелательной и веселой обстановке негативные эмоции притупляются, появляется возможность повлиять на решение давних конфликтов, выстраиваются новые связи. Как инструмент управления персоналом зимние корпоративные мероприятия подходят идеально.
  3. Укрепить авторитеты и внедрить корпоративную культуру. Каждое перспективное дело держится на уважении и доверии к начальству. Закажите организацию праздника в event агентстве, чтобы данная задача смогла решиться максимально результативно и естественно.

Как создать праздник мечты?

Тут два пути: либо самостоятельно, либо обратиться к услугам компании, которая имеет опыт в данной сфере. В первом случае вам потребуется начать подготовку примерно за полгода, чтобы проработать все шаги, согласовать и найти пути решения каждого пункта. Первоочередной целью станет сбор информации о коллективе и определение главных задач, которые будут решаться в ходе организации тематической вечеринки. Потом – создание сценария, поиск исполнителей, составление меню и списка гостей, решение технических вопросов с подрядчиками и самое замечательное – корректное распределение бюджета. Задача не из простых, мы знаем это не понаслышке, ведь команда Rockets уже более 14 лет продумывает новогодний тимбилдинг и корпоративные вечеринки любого масштаба. Мы осознаем, что нужно учесть, чтобы устроить действительно достойный праздник, и выработали пути оптимизации своей работы. Именно они отличают нас от большинства современных ивент-агентств.

Почему заказать новогодний ивент в Rockets – отличная идея?

  1. Rockets – это разрыв шаблонов. Мы не используем типичные варианты, а всегда разрабатываем индивидуальный подход, благодаря чему организация праздников и Нового года всегда проходит незабываемо и интересно!
  2. Умеем слушать. Мы предлагаем вам сценарий и обсуждаем бюджет. Если же вас что-то не устраивает или есть собственные пожелания, мы с удовольствием их учтем. Наша задача – сделать праздник, которым вы останетесь довольны!
  3. Отзывчивы и исполнительны. Наш дружный коллектив продумает план по организации новогоднего корпоративного мероприятия под ключ. Вам не придется ломать голову над решением возникающих задач – все нюансы ложатся на наши плечи.
  4. Задействуем современные методы сбора информации и оптимизации. Инновационные технологии, используемые для обработки данных, также позволяют оценить результат от организованного новогоднего праздника в Киеве и других городах мира.
  5. Работаем быстро и качественно. Rockets находится в ивент-сфере более 14 лет и отлично знает, какие подводные камни могут помешать реализации задуманного. Мы учитываем все форс-мажоры и всегда держим руку на пульсе!

Мы сделаем ваш новогодний корпоратив незабываемым!

Наш коллектив состоит только из творческих и опытных людей, которые с радостью приходят на работу и решают возникающие перед ними вопросы. Мы всегда добиваемся положительного результата и работаем с полной самоотдачей, ведь мы – дружная команда Rockets! Сделайте свой коллектив столь же активным, позитивным и влюбленным в свое дело, используя для этого организацию новогодних праздников, тематических корпоративов и вечеринок для коллег, а мы с радостью вам в этом поможем!

Заинтересовала услуга или возникли вопросы? Заполните форму и оставте заявку.

(English) Мы профессионалы в организации корпоративных мероприятий и хотим поделится с Вами
почему корпоративы - это залог эффективной корпоративной культуры
Скачайте бесплатно «Почему корпоративы - это залог эффективной корпоративной культуры»

НАШИ КОСМИЧЕСКИЕ ЗАПУСКИ

Почему выбирают нас

Используем "умный" креатив
Наши концепции берегут ваши доходы!
Создаем и дарим эмоции
Доносим вашу идею инструментами эмоционального воздействия
Работа на результат
Реактивные, инновационные, полные идей и очень пунктуальные
Мы просто Космос!
Реактивные, инновационные, полные идей и очень пунктуальные

Как все происходит

Заявка

Астронавты (Клиенты) отправляют заявку на организацию полёта мероприятия (подробный бриф) в наш центр управления событиями

Обратная связь в течение 5 минут
Первая встреча

Экипаж (опытные организаторы) добрифовывает Астронавтов, отправляет запрос сначала в космос, затем обрабатывает за круглым столом во время брейн-шторминга

Все зависит от того как станут звезды
ПОДГОТОВКА ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

Члены экипажа разрабатывают концепцию и смету, а затем отправляют Астронавтам

Стандарт 1-2 дня; Эксклюзив от 5 дней
СОГЛАСОВАНИЕ ДОГОВОРА

Астронавты утверждают концепцию, подписывают договор и отправляют экипажу предоплату

Лучше 100%, но можно и меньше :)
РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ ПРОЕКТА

На орбиту выходит ивент-шатл с экипажем и устраивает грандиозное событие для Астронавтов

Сроки реализации зависят от сложности проекта от 2-х часов до 1 года

Впечатления

Почетные астронавты

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Самые вкусные коты только на наших мероприятиях))